Upcoming Events

Events Scheduled for the Next Three Months:

Monday, September 8, 11am to 3pm, Room 406 (CIT 4th Floor)
pMD Resume Reviews
pMD Resume Reviews
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Monday, September 8, 12pm to 1:30pm, Lubrano Conference Room
Facebook Product Management Info Session
Facebook
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Monday, September 8, 4:30pm to 5:30pm, CIT 368
pMD Tech Talk
pMD
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Tuesday, September 9, 12pm to 1pm, Lubrano Conference Room
Google APM Info Session
Google
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Tuesday, September 9, 4pm to 5pm, Lubrano Conference Room
Google Tech Talk
Google
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Wednesday, September 10, 4:30pm to 5:30pm, CIT 368
Two Sigma Tech Talk
Two Sigma
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Thursday, September 11, 5pm to 6pm, Lubrano Conference Room
Zynga Tech Talk
Zynga
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Friday, September 12, 10am to 3pm, Room 318 (CIT 3rd Floor)
Microsoft Resume Reviews
Microsoft Resume Reviews
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Friday, September 12, 4pm to 5pm, Lubrano Conference Room
Microsoft Resume Writing Workshop
Microsoft Resume Writing Workshop
Host: Industrial Partners Program


Monday, September 15, 12pm to 1pm, CIT 368
Pure Storage Info Session
Pure Storage
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Monday, September 15, 4:30pm to 5:30pm, CIT 368
Microsoft Info Session
Microsoft
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Tuesday, September 16, 12pm to 4pm, Sayles Hall
Tech Fair
Tech Fair
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Tuesday, September 16, 5pm to 7pm, 3rd Floor Atrium
Networking Reception and Research Showcase
Networking Reception and Research Showcase
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Wednesday, September 17, 12pm to 4pm, Sayles Hall
CareerLAB General Career Fair
CareerLAB General Career Fair
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Thursday, September 18, 4pm to 5pm, CIT 368
F1: A Distributed Database That Scales
Information Technology Leaders Lecture Series
Sridhar Ramaswamy, Google
Host: Roberto Tamassia
This is part of the Information Technology Leaders Lecture Series

Friday, September 19, 4pm to 5pm, Lubrano Conference Room
Cloudera Tech Talk
Cloudera
Host: Industrial Partners Program


Monday, September 22, 4:30pm to 5:30pm, CIT 368
TripAdvisor Tech Talk
TripAdvisor
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Tuesday, September 23, 4pm to 5pm, Lubrano Conference Room
Lambda, the Ultimate Config Format
Jane Street Tech Talk
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Wednesday, September 24, 12pm to 1:30pm, Barus & Holley, Room 190
RGB-D Perception in Robotics
Dieter Fox, University of Washington
Host: Humanity Centered Robotics Initiative (HCRI)
This is part of the HCRI's Multidisciplinary Speaker Series

Wednesday, September 24, 4:30pm to 5:30pm, CIT 368
Image Performance in Dropbox's Carousel
Dropbox
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Thursday, September 25, 4:30pm to 5:30pm, CIT 368
VoltDB Tech Talk
VoltDB
Host: Industrial Partners Program


Monday, September 29, 4:30pm to 5:30pm, CIT 368
Oracle Info Session
Oracle Info Session
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Tuesday, September 30, 4pm to 5pm, Lubrano Conference Room
Microsoft Tech Talk
Microsoft
Host: Industrial Partners Program

Wednesday, October 1, 4:30pm to 5:30pm, Lubrano Conference Room
MongoDB Tech Talk
MongoDB
Host: Industrial Partners Program