Events

Events Schedule for the Next Three Months:

Thursday, March 1 12:00PM - 01:00PM, > Other location: see description for details
Thursday, March 1 12:00PM - 01:00PM, CIT, Room 368
Friday, March 2 12:00PM - 01:00PM, CIT 368
Monday, March 5 12:00PM - 01:00PM, CIT, Room 368
Wednesday, March 7 12:00PM - 01:00PM, CIT, Room 368
Friday, March 9 3:00PM - 04:00PM, CIT 368
Tuesday, March 13 12:00PM - 01:00PM, CIT, Room 368
Thursday, March 15 12:00PM - 01:00PM, CIT, Room 368
Monday, March 19 12:00PM - 01:00PM, CIT 368
Thursday, March 22 12:00PM - 01:00PM, CIT, Room 368
Friday, March 23 12:00PM - 01:00PM, CIT, Room 368
Thursday, April 5 12:00PM - 01:00PM, CIT 368
Wednesday, April 11 12:00PM - 01:00PM, CIT, Room 477 (Lubrano Room)
Tuesday, May 1 4:00PM - 06:00PM, 3rd Floor Atrium, CIT
  • MURA Spring Research Symposium
  • Hosts: MURA, Computer Science