Faculty Section Numbers

These are the permanent course section numbers for Individual Independent Study (CSCI1970, formerly CS193/4), Reading/Research (CSCI2980, formerly CS297/8), and Independent Study in 2D Game Engines (CSCI1971).

Section Faculty
AVD No Such User
PNK No Such User
SBZ Stanley Zdonik
TWD Thomas Doeppner
EC No Such User
SPR Steven Reiss
RT No Such User
HUG No Such User
RF Rodrigo Fonseca
SI No Such User
LIT Michael Littman
JES No Such User
SUD Erik Sudderth
MPH Maurice Herlihy
LAI David Laidlaw
GDK George Konidaris
KAM Seny Kamara
KF Kathi Fisler
CIG Ian Gonsher
SB Stephen Bach
SR Sherief Reda (2980 only)
DR Daniel Ritchie
Section Faculty
AMY Amy Greenwald
SK sk
GT Gabriel Taubin
EU No Such User
CET Ugur Cetintemel
AL No Such User
PFF No Such User
BJM Barbara Meier
BR Benjamin Raphael
JJ John Jannotti (1970 only)
TK No Such User
PV Paul Valiant
TLX No Such User
HCI No Such User
VL Vasileios Kemerlis
JHT James Tompkin
RIB R. Bahar
CB Carsten Binnig
TAB Theophilus Benson
NLU Ellie Tobochnik