Brown CS News

Archives June 24, 2008

Last update on .


Along with coauthor J. Eliot B. Moss, Maurice Herlihy was recently given an award for the most influential paper by the Association for Computing Machinery Special Interest Group - Computer Architecture (ACM SIGARCH) and the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers - Computer Society Technical Community on Computer Architecture (IEEE-CS TCCA) for his 1993 paper, Transactional Memory ...

Previous day

June 23, 2008

Next day

July 8, 2008