Faculty Section Numbers

These are the permanent course section numbers for Individual Independent Study (CSCI1970, formerly CS193/4), Reading/Research (CSCI2980, formerly CS297/8), and Independent Study in 2D Game Engines (CSCI1971).

AMYAmy Greenwald
GTGabriel Taubin
EUNo Such User
CETUgur Cetintemel
ALNo Such User
PFFNo Such User
BJMBarbara Meier
BRBenjamin Raphael
JJJohn Jannotti (1970 only)
TKNo Such User
PVPaul Valiant
TLXNo Such User
HCINo Such User
VLVasileios Kemerlis
JHTJames Tompkin
RIBR. Bahar
CBCarsten Binnig
TABTheophilus Benson
NLUEllie Tobochnik