Staff

Professor

spr@cs.brown.edu

Steve Reiss (spr)

Fawn Tong (ftong)

Janine Goetzen (jgoetzen)

Rebecca Townsend (rtownsen)

Xiuzhen Lei (xlei3)

Concentrator TA's

cs1320tas@lists.brown.edu

Alexander Yu (ayu9)

Erica Guo (eguo)

Leon Lei (llei)

Shaili Jha (sjha3)

Tal Frieden (tfrieden)

Ziqian Xia (zxia3)

Piazza: Link