Strategic Directions in Computational Geometry
Working Group Report

Roberto Tamassia (editor and working group chair),
Pankaj K. Agarwal, Nancy Amato, Danny Z. Chen, David Dobkin,
Robert L. Scot Drysdale, Steven Fortune, Michael T. Goodrich, John Hershberger,
Joseph O'Rourke, Franco P. Preparata, Jörg-R. Sack, Subhash Suri,
Ioannis G. Tollis, Jeffrey S. Vitter, and Sue Whitesides


This report represents the efforts of the Computational Geometry Working Group formed as part of the ACM Workshop on Strategic Directions in Computing Research, held at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology Laboratory for Computer Science, Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA, on June 14-15, 1996.

Final Draft (October 11, 1996)

To appear in 28(4), December 1996.