Brown CS News

Archives June 2005

Last update on .

2005-0610.softball.pngThe championship team (most of it)

We're delighted to report that CS's softball team won the high-intensity division championship this year! In the photo, top row l-r: Chad Jenkins, Steve Reiss, Russell Bent, Dan Acevedo, Dave Tucker, Bob Zeleznik, Don Carney, Frank Wood; bottom row l-r: Gary Withey, Dmitri Lemmerman, Joe LaViola, Andrew ...

Daily archives

Previous month

May 2005

Next month

September 2005