Graduate Student Jobs: Assignments

Fac-Grad Liaison (FGL)
Betsy Hillard (betsy)
Sheridan Center Liaison
Betsy Hillard (betsy)
GSC Reps
Stephen Brawner (sbrawner)
Nediyana Daskalova (nediyana)
Brigitte Harder (bharder)
David Whitney (dwhitney)
Calendar Czar
Position Available
Comps Czar
Jonathan Mace (jcmace)
Curriculum Czars
Michael Hughes (mhughes)
Facilities Czar
Sam Zao (sam)
Faculty Search Czars
Apoorva Deshpande (apoorva)
Hannah Quay-de la Vallee (hannaqd)
Orientation Czars
Position Available
Recruitment/Hospitality Czars
Nediyana Daskalova (nediyana)
Thomas Dickerson (tdickerson)
Alexandra Papoutsaki (alexpa)
REST Czars
Hannah Quay-de la Vallee (hannaqd)
Amariah Becker (becker)
Social Czars
Position Available
Sports Czars
Eli Fox-Epstein (ef)
Tea Czars
Alexandra Berkoff (aberkoff)
John Oberlin (oberlin)
TGIF Czars
Justin Pombrio (justinpombrio)
David Meierfrankenfeld (nfelddav)
Info Khan
Marcelo Martins (martins)
Phone Khan
Hua Guo (huag)
Rubber Chicken Khan
Evgenios Komaropoulos (evgenios)
Do Kook Choe (dc65)
Fridge Demon
Anonymous
Ergo Merc
Alexandra Papoutsaki (alexpa)
Mac Merc
Stephen Brawner (brawner)
Grad Application Merc
Jeff Rasley (jeffra)
Tex Merc
Hua Guo (huag)
Video Merc
John Meehan (john)

If you are interested in any of these positions, please contact the Fac-Grad Liaison.