Graduate Student Jobs: Assignments

Fac-Grad Liaison (FGL)
Jeff Rasley (jeffra)
Sheridan Center Liaison
Alexandra Papoutsaki (alexpap)
GSC Reps
David Whitney (dwhitney)
Kartik Singhal (ksinghal)
Josh Cusano (jcusano)
Kavosh Asadi (kasadiat)
Calendar Czar
Position Available
Comps Czar
Jonathan Mace (jcmace)
Curriculum Czars
Michael Hughes (mhughes)
Facilities Czar
Sam Zao (sam)
Faculty Search Czars
Apoorva Deshpande (apoorva)
Hannah Quay-de la Vallee (hannaqd)
Orientation Czars
Position Available
Recruitment/Hospitality Czars
Nediyana Daskalova (nediyana)
Thomas Dickerson (tdickerson)
Alexandra Papoutsaki (alexpap)
REST Czars
Hannah Quay-de la Vallee (hannaqd)
Amariah Becker (becker)
Social Czars
David Abel (dabel)
Sports Czars
Eli Fox-Epstein (ef)
Tea Czars
Alexandra Berkoff (aberkoff)
John Oberlin (oberlin)
TGIF Czars
Justin Pombrio (justinpombrio)
David Meierfrankenfeld (nfelddav)
Info Khan
Marcelo Martins (martins)
Phone Khan
Hua Guo (huag)
Rubber Chicken Khan
Evgenios Komaropoulos (evgenios)
Do Kook Choe (dc65)
Fridge Demon
Anonymous
Ergo Merc
Alexandra Papoutsaki (alexpap)
Mac Merc
Stephen Brawner (brawner)
Tex Merc
Hua Guo (huag)
Video Merc
John Meehan (john)

If you are interested in any of these positions, please contact the Fac-Grad Liaison.