cs157

Design and Analysis of Algorithms

Staff

Staff photos are forthcoming. Our theme is Winnie the Pooh!

Professor

Paul Valiant

pvaliant@cs.brown.edu

Mondays 1–2 PM, CIT 379

Head TAs

You can email the head TAs at cs157headtas@cs.brown.edu.

Samier Merchant

samercha@cs.brown.edu

Wednesdays 5–7 PM, CIT 165 (Motorola)

Jemma Issroff

jissroff@cs.brown.edu

Thursdays 4:30–6:30 PM, CIT 205

Rajesh Jayaram

rjayara1@cs.brown.edu

Tuesdays 6:30–8:30 PM, CIT 219

Jasper Lee (Grad HTA)

clee10@cs.brown.edu

Mondays 6:30–8:30 PM, CIT 219

TAs

You can email the TA list at cs157tas@cs.brown.edu.

Atty Eleti

aeleti@cs.brown.edu

Tuesdays 8:30–10:30 PM, CIT 219

Bill Li

zl47@cs.brown.edu

Sundays 3–5 PM, CIT 205

Brad Bentz

bbentz@cs.brown.edu

Thursdays 9:30–11:30 PM, CIT 219

Christopher Shum

cshum@cs.brown.edu

Wednesdays 6–8 PM, CIT 165 (Motorola)

Ian Boros

iboros@cs.brown.edu

Wednesdays 5–7 PM, CIT 165 (Motorola)

Joe Engelman

joengelm@cs.brown.edu

Tuesdays 8:30–10:30 PM, CIT 219

Kevin Cole

kbcole@cs.brown.edu

Wednesdays 9–11 PM, CIT 165 (Motorola)

Louisa Conwill

lconwill@cs.brown.edu

Thursdays 6:30–8:30 PM, CIT 219

Miles Holland

mh91@cs.brown.edu

Wednesdays 8–10 PM, CIT 165 (Motorola)

Martin Zhu

mjzhu@cs.brown.edu

Thursdays 9–11 PM, CIT 219

Michael Mueller

mmuelle1@cs.brown.edu

Thursdays 5:30–7:30 PM, CIT 205, 219

Nathan Malimban

nmalimba@cs.brown.edu

Thursdays 7:30–9:30 PM, CIT 219

Philip Strauss

pgstraus@cs.brown.edu

Wednesdays 7–9 PM, CIT 165 (Motorola)

Ruby Goldberg

rmg1@cs.brown.edu

Wednesdays 9–11 PM, CIT 165 (Motorola)
Thursdays 8:30–10:30, CIT 219

Uthsav Chitra

uchitra@cs.brown.edu

Fridays 2–4 PM, CIT 205

Tommy Yao

xy24@cs.brown.edu

Fridays 2–4 PM, CIT 205