Staff

Our theme is Click Bait!

Professor

Paul Valiant

Suburban Mom

pvaliant@cs.brown.edu

[Office Hours], CIT 379

Head TAs

You can email the head TAs at cs1570headtas@lists.brown.edu.

Clayton Sanford

Local Area Prof

chsanfor@cs.brown.edu

Thursday 9:30pm - 11:30pm, CIT 219

Sara Seeger

One Weird Trick

sseeger@cs.brown.edu

Thursday 12pm - 1pm, CIT 205

Thursday 4:30pm - 5:30pm, CIT 316

Jacob Ruth

Angry Little League Coach

jr85@cs.brown.edu

Sunday 12pm - 2pm, CIT 219

Jasper Lee (Grad HTA)

Freshman

clee10@cs.brown.edu

Monday 8pm - 10pm, CIT 219

TAs

You can email the TA list at cs1570tas@lists.brown.edu.

Reca Sarfati

Numbered List

rsarfati@cs.brown.edu

Tuesday 8pm - 10pm, CIT 219

Iuliu Balibanu

Millenial Killing Applebee's

ibaliban@cs.brown.edu

Thursday 8:30pm - 10:30pm, CIT 219

Ben Murphy

Old Friend From High School

bmmurphy@cs.brown.edu

Wednesday 5pm - 7pm, CIT 219

Gary Hettinger

Somewhat Baffled Scientist

ghetting@cs.brown.edu

Tuesday 9pm - 11pm, CIT 219

Trent Green

Florida Man

tdgreen@cs.brown.edu

Wednesday 6pm - 8pm, CIT 219

Adarsh S.N.

Soccer Coach

as82@cs.brown.edu

Wednesday 8pm - 10pm, CIT 219

Shelley Jain

The Remaining Millenials

sjain16@cs.brown.edu

Thursday 4:30pm - 6:30pm, CIT 316

Zoe Papakipos

Baffled Scientist

zpapakip@cs.brown.edu

Thursday 7:30pm - 9:30pm, CIT 219

Aaron Zhang

Affable Detective

azhang6@cs.brown.edu

Friday 3pm - 5pm, CIT 219

Natalie Tsvetkova

He Put Dermatologists Out of Business

ntsvetko@cs.brown.edu

Thursday 6:30pm - 8:30pm, CIT 219

Oliver Hare

Object of Scientists' Bafflement

ohare@cs.brown.edu

Wednesday 10pm - 12pm, CIT 219

Lael Costa

Enterprising Youth

lscosta@cs.brown.edu

Wednesday 9pm - 11pm, CIT 219

Jack Kelly

Very Baffled Scientist

jckelly@cs.brown.edu

Wednesday 7pm - 9pm, CIT 219

Micah Thompson

The Shock You Feel at #4

mjthomps@cs.brown.edu

Thursday 6:30pm - 7:30pm, CIT 219

Chris Chen

Coming Soon

cchen5@cs.brown.edu

Friday 3pm - 5pm, CIT 219