Staff

Professor

Tom Doeppner

Hours: --, or by appointment, CIT 405.

twd@cs.brown.edu

Head TA

Natalie Lindsay

nlindsay@cs.brown.edu

UTAs

Ankita Sharma

asharma7@cs.brown.edu
Ben Navetta

bnavetta@cs.brown.edu
David Armanious

darmanio@cs.brown.edu
Ethan Sattler

esattler@cs.brown.edu
Gabriel Marks

gmarks@cs.brown.edu
Jarod Boone

jboone@cs.brown.edu
Peter Cho

bcho1@cs.brown.edu
Sandy Harvie

charvie@cs.brown.edu
Tynan Couture-Rashid

tcouture@cs.brown.edu