Professor

John Jannotti (jj)

Head TAs

Joe Engelman (joengelm)

Joe Romano (jromano1)

Katie Han (kwhan)

TAs

Adam DeHovitz (adehovit)

Ansel Vahle (avahle)

Ben Shteinfeld (bshteinf)

Ben Wesner (bwesner)

Brian Lu (bl48)

Erica Oh (edoh)

Greg Carlin (gcarlin)

Jonathan Powell (jjpowell)

Lindsey Baab (lbaab)

Nick DeMarco (ndemarco)

Nick Fahey (nfahey)

Nina Polshakova (npolshak)

Ping Hu (ping)

Rafael Reyes (rr33)

Rick Miyagi (rmiyagi)

Sahil Prasad (sp85)

Sara Solano (ssolano)

Sean Segal (ss97)