Professor

John Jannotti (jj)

Tim Nelson (tn)

Head TAs

Adam DeHovitz (adehovit)

Alex Jang (ajang)

Joe Romano (jromano1)

TAs

Alberta Devor (adevor)

Greg Carlin (gcarlin)

Ilan Bigio (ibigio)

Jacob Leiken (jleiken)

Jake Tango (jtango)

JD Tan (jtan1)

Joshua Pattiz (jpattiz)

Katie Ta (kta1)

Lucy Wei (hwei)

Mina Rhee (mrhee)

Noah Hashmi (nhashmi)

Rafael Reyes (rr33)

Raghu Nimmagadda (knimmaga)

Samantha Gohh (sgohh)

Sara Solano (ssolano)

Shelley Jain (sjain16)

Will Povell (wpovell)