Professor

Tim Nelson (tn)

he/him/his

Head TAs

Colton Rusch (crusch)

he/him/his

Nimflix Presents:
Stranger Pings

Daniel Park (dpark20)

he/him/his

Nimflix Presents:
The Great British Backend Show

Daphne Li-Chen (dlichen)

she/her/hers

Nimflix Presents:
Always Be My Maven

UTAs

Abby Goldberg (agoldb10)

she/her/hers

Nimflix Presents:
Router Banks

Ben Silverman (bsilverm)

he/him/his

Nimflix Presents:
Regex Education

Christine Wang (cwang85)

she/her/hers

Nimflix Presents:
Bash Landing on You

Ell Li (sli96)

they/them/theirs

Nimflix Presents:
Salt Fat k-D Tree

Grace Bramley-Simmons (gbramley)

she/her/hers

Nimflix Presents:
The Dijkstra Academy

Hari Dandapani (hdandapa)

he/him/his

Nimflix Presents:
Stars

Ifechi Ilozor (iilozor)

she/her/hers

Nimflix Presents:
Codera Kai

Kanza Azhar (kazhar)

she/her/hers

Nimflix Presents:
The Haunting of HTML House

Katherine Sang (ksang1)

she/her/hers

Nimflix Presents:
A Series of Unfortunate Event Handlers

Livia Zhu (lzhu17)

she/her/hers

Nimflix Presents:
To All the Code I've Wrote Before

Lucy Qu (lqu2)

she/her/hers

Nimflix Presents:
The Walking Database

Mel Cui (mcui5)

she/her/hers

Nimflix Presents:
Tim's Convenience

Milanca Wang (mwang102)

she/her/hers

Nimflix Presents:
Black Mirror: Bandwidth-snatch

Prithu Dasgupta (pdasgup1)

he/him/his

Nimflix Presents:
Big (Data) Mouth

Raj Paul (rpaul5)

he/him/his

Nimflix Presents:
Tested Development

Ryan Simpson (rsimpso2)

he/him/his

Nimflix Presents:
You (reached a 500 error)

Sarah Rockhill (srockhil)

she/her/hers

Nimflix Presents:
The Queen's Gigabit

Shenandoah Duraideivamani (sduraide)

she/her/hers

Nimflix Presents:
Narcodes

Joint STA/UTAs

Nick Young (nyoung10)

he/him/his

Nimflix Presents:
A Whisker Await

STAs

Sol Boukman (sboukman)

he/him/his

Nimflix Presents:
Love, React, & Robots

Note: All of the artwork is original artwork made by the staff.