Announcements

Nov 1

Choose Sketchy!

Sketchy is the best final project.



Sketchy TAs

HTA

Emily Magavern (emagaver) '18: I'm a CS and linguistics concentrator and I enjoy politics, writing, TV, languages, and cooking.
Pre-CS15 Experience: None

UTAs


Ali Mir (am209) '19

Concentrating in CS! I play volleyball on the club team, and I love playing the guitar and taking photos.

Pre-CS15 Experience: None

Devanshi Nishar (dnishar) '18

Outside of TAing 15, I'm also on Bluestockings management and am decent at limbo!

Pre-CS15 Experience: None

Emma Catlin (ecatlin) '18

Computer Science concentrator. I love writing fictional tid bits and laughing at my brother.

Pre-CS15 Experience: A few cs classes in highschool.

Hannah He (hhe2) '19

I'm planning on double concentrating in English and Computer Science. I'm also in Kappa Delta and enjoy playing volleyball in my free time.

Pre-CS15 Experience: None

Harsh Chandra (hc70) '18

I'm concentrating in CS. I serve as a Meiklejohn and love to watch/play soccer and cook Indian and Thai food. I'm also a member of the Graphics Group.

Pre-CS15 Experience: None

Jonathan Chemburkar (jchembur) '19

I am double concentrating in Applied-Math Econ and CS. On top of being a TA, I am an avid tea drinker, I play ultimate frisbee, and I am a huge Boston Red Sox fan.

Pre-CS15 Experience: None

Jordan White (jaw5) '18

Your vanilla CS major, also part of Brown UNICEF, I also do some other things and enjoy making music. I end all my files with newlines.

Pre-CS15 Experience: I followed internet tutorials word for word, making video games in a gross language called ActionScript.

Katya Schwiegershausen (kschwieg) '18

Outside of TAing, I facilitate a Girls Who Code Club in Providence and am a member of the Brown Figure Skating Club.

Pre-CS15 Experience: None

Matt Sicat (msicat) '19

I plan to concentrate in computer science. I enjoy music and love playing drums in my jazz combo here at Brown and with other peeps who love to jam.

Pre-CS15 Experience: None

Montana Fowler (mfowler) '19

I'm a TA & WPC concentrating in CS and VISA. I also love rock climbing with the outing club!

Pre-CS15 Experience: I took APCS & did a camp called Girl Code.

Olabade Omole (oomole) '17

I'm concentrating in Cognitive Science and I am a Physical Sciences Tour Guide as well as a Camp Kesem Coordinator and Counselor. I love unicorns, ice cream, and dragons.

Pre-CS15 Experience: None

Renuka Diwan (rdiwan) '19

I'm a CS-Econ concentrator, Co-Director of Brown Badmaash Dance Team, and SASA Events Co-Chair. I love Chai, Netflix, and sleep.

Pre-CS15 Experience: AP Computer Science

Surbhi Madan (sm15) '17

Concentrating in CS! I enjoy drinking tons of tea over a good ol' book in my spare time and sometimes play at club badminton for fun.

Pre-CS15 Experience: None